We’ll try and hold 8 runs for the 2022 Winter Series, with best 4 runs to score.

Date Start Planner
9th October Meldon dam (SX 562 917) Chris Perry
6th November Lane End (SX 537 824) Will Ames
27th November Shipley Bridge (SX 680 628) Adam Forrest
18th December Great Ensworthy (SX 659 896) Nick Sanders & Richard Everson
8th January Shapely Common (SX 698 834) Jo Meek
22nd January Gutter Tor (SX 577 673) Richard Best
12th February Haytor (SX 759 767) Tim Lenton
19th March Four Winds CP (SX 562 748) Mark Lockett and Rob Kohler

Open results spreadsheet in full screen